My tiny friend

Gracie Dee _0010a Until one has loved an animal a part of one’s soul remains unawakened.
Anatole France


Dogs are not our whole life, but they make our lives whole.

Roger Caras


Thankyou for the smile, the one you put on my face to make my life worthwhile.

Laura Soding

My beautiful dog Gracie Dee came into my life at just the right time, even though I didn’t know it when I adopted her.

People say she’s lucky to have been adopted into a nice home but I know I am the lucky one to have found her.

Gracie brightens every day and makes me smile.

How happy I am to have found my loving and loyal companion.

15 thoughts on “My tiny friend

    1. So true Michele, animals give us so much enjoyment and love and ask for nothing in return. People can learn a lot about humility and loyalty from our four legged friends. Love Jenna

      Like

    1. I haven’t had very many pets in my life and wouldn’t even call myself a true animal lover but since I’ve had Gracie I have learned so much about the joy of caring for a loving and loyal companion. Love Jenna

      Like

Please share your thoughts about this post....

